to our email list
Sign me up!

~    Announcements   ~

Winter OISC meeting is scheduled for December 14th from 9am to 3pm in Salem. Stay tuned for agenda and location information.

Nominations are now open for our annual awards. OISC Awards nomination form


Congratulations to the High School Media Contest Winners:

Best Poster:

1st Place: Edwin Leung, Sabin-Schellenberg Professional Technical Center, Portland

2nd Place: McKensi Payne, The Northwest Academy, Portland

3rd Place: Ethan Chappelear, Clackamas High School, Portland

Honorable Mentions: Zoe Clegg, Clackamas High School. Cody Woods, Sabin-Schellenberg. Katie Storment, Rex Putnam High School, Jenaya Stevenson, Sabin-Schellenberg, Claire Novick, The Northwest Academy, Chase Anderson, Milwaukee High School, Jinal Patel, Clackamas High School.


Best Multimedia:

1st Place: Sanjana Potnis, The Northwest Academy, Portland

2nd Place: Karissa Thomas and Kaitlyn Dibler, collaborative project, North Bend High School

3rd Place: Katie Holcomb and Erin Bjorklund, tied for third place, St. Mary's Academy

Honorable Mention: Justus Humble, Lebanon High School






Stay tuned for more information...